University of Toronto

Contact us

General Inquiries and Donations

Division of University Advancement

Tel: 416-978-1221
Toll free: 1-800-463-6048

To make a donation

University of Toronto
Donations Management
21 King’s College Circle
Toronto, ON M5S 3J3

Bequests and Other Planned Gifts

Executive Director, Gift Planning
Tel: 416-978-3846
Toll free: 1-800-463-6048
Fax: 416-946-7574
gift.plan@utoronto.ca

Gifts of Stocks and Securities

Estates and Securities Officer
Tel: 416-978-2214
Toll free: 1-800-463-6048
gift.plan@utoronto.ca

International Gifts

United States
For information on giving to U of T through the Associates:
Toll free: 1-800-699-1736
associates.ut@utoronto.ca
Donations may be sent to:
Mr. Gary Kaufman, Treasurer, The Associates of the University of Toronto, Inc.
58 West 84th Street, #2F
New York, NY 10024
USA

Hong Kong
The University of Toronto Hong Kong Foundation solicits and receives donations for scholarships, to enable undergraduate students from Hong Kong with financial need to attend the University of Toronto.
Tel: 416-946-7066
m.woo@utoronto.ca

United Kingdom
Residents of England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland who are interested in making a gift to the University of Toronto are asked to contact Michelle Woo, Director, Advancement Counsel at the Division of University Advancement:
Visit the University of Toronto Hong Kong Foundation

Corporate Matching Gifts

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Tel: 1-800-463-6048
Fax: 416-978-1474
cfr@utoronto.ca

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations, University Advancement
Tel: 416-978-1221
Toll free: 1-800-463-6048
alumni.relations@utoronto.ca

Presidents’ Circle

Coordinator, Annual and Leadership Giving
Tel: 416-978-4187
Toll free: 1-800-463-6048
presidents.circle@utoronto.ca

Chancellors’ Circle of Benefactors

Director, Donor Relations
Tel: 416-978-3980
katherine.needham@utoronto.ca

King’s College Circle Heritage Society

Executive Director, Gift Planning
Tel: 416-978-3811
michelle.osborne@utoronto.ca

Faculties & Institutes

Dalla Lana School of Public Health

Advancement & Alumni Engagement
Tel: 416-978-6150
advancement.dlsph@utoronto.ca
alumni.dlsph@utoronto.ca

Alison Sasso
Coordinator, Advancement
Tel: 416-978-6150
alison.sasso@utoronto.ca

Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work

FIFSW Advancement Office
Tel: 416-978-4437
fund.fifsw@utoronto.ca

Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering

Development (Philanthropy) Team
Tel: 416-946-7827
development@engineering.utoronto.ca

Alumni Relations Team
Tel: 416-978-4274
alumni.relations@engineering.utoronto.ca

Faculty of Arts & Science

Office of Advancement, Faculty of Arts & Science
advancement.artsci@utoronto.ca

Faculty of Dentistry

Selina Esteves
Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations
Tel: 416-580-2802
Selina.Esteves@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Marsha Malcolm
Advancement Coordinator
Tel: 416-864-8200
marsha.malcolm@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Julia Al Akaila
Development Officer, Annual and Leadership Giving
Tel: 416-864-8202
julia.alakaila@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Faculty of Information (iSchool)

Chioma Ekpo
Senior Careers & External Outreach Officer
Tel: 416-978-3863
chioma.ekpo@utoronto.ca

Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

KPE Advancement
Tel: 416-946-5126
alumni.kpe@utoronto.ca

Faculty of Law

Advancement & Alumni Relations
Tel: 416-978-1355
alumni.law@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Lancaster
Assistant Dean, Advancement
Tel: 416-978-2621
Jennifer.lancaster@utoronto.ca

Faculty of Music

Office of the Dean
Tel: 416-978-3761
dean.music@utoronto.ca

Development and Alumni Relations
Tel: 416-978-3671
music.alumni@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Bremner
Director, Advancement
Tel: 416-946-3145
jennifer.bremner@utoronto.ca

John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design

Jacqueline Raaflaub
Director of Advancement
Tel: 416-978-1473
jacqueline.raaflaub@daniels.utoronto.ca

Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Advancement Office
alumni.nursing@utoronto.ca

Laura Clark
Director of Advancement
Tel: 416-978-7687
l.clark@utoronto.ca

Shonna Spicer
Alumni Relations and Annual Fund Officer
Tel: 416-946-7097
shonna.spicer@utoronto.ca

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Suryana Thappa
Development Officer, Advancement Office
Tel: 416-946-5554
suryana.thappa@utoronto.ca

Susan Drodge
Director of Advancement, Advancement Office
Tel: 416-978-6749
susan.drodge@utoronto.ca

Tara O’Leary
Alumni Relations Manager, Advancement Office
Tel: 416-946-3147
tara.oleary@utoronto.ca

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Sim Kapoor
Director, Advancement & External Relations
Tel: 416-659-8863
sim.kapoor@utoronto.ca

Natalie Neumann Butler
Senior Alumni Programs & Donor Relations Officer
natalie.neumannbutler@utoronto.ca

Rotman Commerce

Rotman Commerce Advancement Office
rotmancommerce.giving@utoronto.ca

Tania Donald
Associate Director, Development
tania.donald@utoronto.ca

Emily Gong
Development Officer, Leadership and Annual Giving
emily.gong@utoronto.ca

Rotman School of Management

Katie R. Rock
Associate Director, Development
Tel: 416-946-7842
katie.rock@rotman.utoronto.ca

Rotman Advancement Team
development@rotman.utoronto.ca
Meet the team here

School of Continuing Studies

Denny Young
Associate Director, Advancement
Tel: 416-978-7226
denny.young@utoronto.ca

Benjamin Wood
Tel: 416-946-5300
Benjamin.wood@utoronto.ca

Temerty Faculty of Medicine

Office of Advancement
Tel: 416-946-3111
Medicine.Advancement@utoronto.ca

Campuses, Colleges and Communities

University of Toronto Mississauga

UTM Office of Advancement
Tel: 905-828-5214
advancement.utm@utoronto.ca

Andrew Stelmacovich
Executive Director of Advancement
Tel: 905-828-3746
andrew.stelmacovich@utoronto.ca

Macarena Sierra
Director of Development
Tel: 905-569-4757
macarena.sierra@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto Scarborough

Development and Alumni Relations Office
giving.utsc@utoronto.ca

Lisa Lemon
Executive Director, Development & Alumni Relations
Tel: 416-208-5104
lisa.lemon@utoronto.ca

Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering

Development (Philanthropy) Team
Tel: 416-946-7827
development@engineering.utoronto.ca

Alumni Relations Team
Tel: 416-946-8143
alumnirelations@engineering.utoronto.ca

Innis College

Alumni Office
Tel: 416-978-3424
alumni.innis@utoronto.ca

Massey College

Alasdair Hooper
Director of Advancement
Tel: 416-946-7843
ahooper@masseycollege.ca

New College

Maria Petri
Associate Director, Advancement, New College Advancement Office
Tel: 416-978-0310
maria.petri@utoronto.ca

Fang Zhang
Assistant to the Principal, Office of the Principal
Tel: 416-978-2461
nc.principal@utoronto.ca

Brenda Registe
Alumni Development Officer, New College Alumni Office
Tel: 416-978-8273
brenda.registe@utoronto.ca

Trinity College

Office and Development and Alumni Affairs
Tel: 416-978-4071
development@trinity.utoronto.ca

Naz Hagos
Tel: 416-978-3671
music.alumni@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Bremner
Associate Director, Individual Giving
Tel: 416-946-7426
nazerit.hagos@utoronto.ca

University College

University College Advancement
Tel: 416-978-3803
uc.advancement@utoronto.ca

University of St Michael's College

Ana Maria Faria
Director of Development
Tel: 416-926-7279
Toll free: 1 866 238 3339
anamaria.faria@utoronto.ca

Ken Schnell
Advancement Manager, Annual Campaigns
Tel: 416-926-7281
Toll free: 1-866-238-3339
ken.schnell@utoronto.ca

Betty Noakes
Advancement Associate, Stewardship
Tel: 416-926-2251
Toll free: 1-866-238-3339
betty.noakes@utoronto.ca

Victoria University

Louise Yearwood
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs & Advancement
Tel: 416-585-4501
Toll free: 1-888-262-9775
louise.yearwood@utoronto.ca

Mary Heinmaa
Director of Philanthropy, Alumni Affairs & Advancement
Tel: 416-585-4502
Toll free: 1-888-262-9775

Sharon Gregory
Associate Director, Gift Planning, Alumni Affairs & Advancement
Tel: 416-813-4050
Toll free: 1-888-262-9775
sharon.gregory@utoronto.ca

Ruth-Ann MacIntryre
Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving, Alumni Affairs & Advancement
Tel: 416-585-4526
Toll free: 1-888-262-9775
r.macintyre@utoronto.ca

Woodsworth College

Alumni Office
Tel: 416-978-5301
alumni.woodsworth@utoronto.ca

Rotman Advancement Team
Executive Director, Advancement, Alumni & Communications
Tel: 416-978-4197
Barbara.track@utoronto.ca

Stephanie Woodside
Alumni Development Officer
Tel: 416-978-5301
stephanie.woodside@utoronto.ca

Hart House

Hart House Advancement Department
Tel: 416-946-7325
inquiries@harthouse.ca

Peter Wambera
Senior Development Officer
Tel: 416-946-3993
peter.wambera@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto Libraries

University of Toronto Libraries Advancement Office
library.advancement@utoronto.ca

Website Help

To report problems with this website:
support@alumni.utoronto.ca

Have Questions?

Consult our FAQ or contact us directly if you have questions about giving, including tax implications and how we recognize your generosity.

Make a Gift

Donate securely and instantly to any area of U of T. You can also choose to honour a loved one with your online gift.